Explore courses, textbooks, homework exercises and ancillary materials. Topics include: Algebra, Abstract Algebra, Number Theory, Calculus, and many other mathematical topics.
Lumen Learning provides textbooks for Algebra, Calculus, and Statistics. Click the Mathematics tab on the left to link you directly to these three textbook options.
MERLOT is a curated collection of free and open online teaching, learning, and faculty development services contributed and used by an international education community.
Milne Library Publishing at SUNY Geneseo manages and maintains Milne Open Textbooks, a catalog of open textbooks authored and peer-reviewed by SUNY faculty and staff.
UK publishing imprint that provides free online access and low cost formatted and print access to titles with a special emphasis on humanities, digital humanities, and social sciences.
A college-level textbook covering data basics, probability (optional), distributions, inference for means and proportions, and regression, including multiple and the basics of logistic regression.
Three textbooks offered such as, "A Spiral Workbook for Discrete Mathematics", "Introduction to the Modeling and Analysis of Complex Systems", and "How We Got from There to Here: A Story of Real Analysis."
The BCcampus Open Education OER by Discipline Guide lists a wide range of open educational resources, including textbooks and courses, organized by discipline.
Academic Earth provides resources to open courses, journals/trade magazines, grants and scholarships, internships, and student and professional memberships.
Every course on Coursera is taught by top instructors from the world’s best universities and educational institutions. Courses include recorded video lectures, auto-graded and peer-reviewed assignments, and community discussion forums.
This YouTube course is based on the 2018 AP Statistics curriculum and introduces everything from basic descriptive statistics to data collection to hot topics in data analysis like Big Data and neural networks.
Future learn provides courses such as, "Precalculus: the Mathematics of Numbers, Functions and Equations", "Maths for Humans: Linear and Quadratic Relations", "Big Data: Mathematical Modelling", and "Advanced Precalculus: Geometry, Trigonometry and Exponentials."
Take free online math courses from MIT, Caltech, Tsinghua and other leading math and science institutions. Get introductions to algebra, geometry, trigonometry, precalculus and calculus or get help with current math coursework and AP exam preparation.
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
Created by West Texas A&M University, the Virtual Math Lab provides tutorials for College Algebra, Intermediate Algebra, Beginning Algebra, and Math for the Sciences.
