Open Educational Resources (OER) Sustainable Learning

The B.C. Open Textbook Project provides textbooks including: eMarketing: The Essential Guide to Online Marketing and Principles of Marketing.

Lumen Learning provides a Marketing text that covers various chapters such as Consumer Marketing and Social Responsibility and Ethics in Marketing.

MERLOT is a curated collection of free and open online teaching, learning, and faculty development services contributed and used by an international education community.

Both a collection of open access publications and a publishing platform with a focus on social sciences and humanities. A lot of it is in German, but there are English textbooks if you check page 2.

OER Commons provides a curated collection of textbooks and resources for Marketing studies.

Open Stax provides textbooks, such as
"Effective Article Marketing For Promotion and Profit" and "Marketing Plan."

Open Textbook Library provides a list of textbooks, such as "Media Innovation and Entrepreneurship", "Legal Aspects of Marketing and Sales", and "Launch! Advertising and Promotion in Real Time."

Every course on Coursera is taught by top instructors from the world’s best universities and educational institutions. Courses include recorded video lectures, auto-graded and peer-reviewed assignments, and community discussion forums.

Future Learn Provides two to six week courses such as "Digital Skills: Digital Marketing" and "Marketing Analytics."

Take a course that provides you with a short introduction to innovation and entrepreneurship, clarifying some key themes and terminology and helping you to examine your own views about these important subjects or gain an insight into facilitating meetings and discussions in the workplace.

The BCcampus Open Education OER by Discipline Guide lists a wide range of open educational resources, including textbooks and courses, organized by discipline.

Collection of PDF versions of textbooks on various topics. HTML versions are also available.

Create and share lessons around any TED-Ed original, TED Talk or YouTube Video.

This Digital Library portal contains the metadata of the YouTube Channels of the world's Top Universities.

A collection of educational videos posted on YouTube.

The American Business Association (ABA) is a non-profit organization serving the goals and needs of small businesses, the self-employed, independent contractors, and entrepreneurs from across the nation.

AMA leads an unparalleled discussion on marketing excellence. Continuing in the tradition of Borden and so many others, the AMA offers differentiated content that focuses on the tension between Best Versus Next Practices™.

Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.

Meta Press provides resources and step-by-step guides to increase website traffic and how to make a website.

Open access publisher of peer-reviewed academic journals, books and data.

Hosted by the Wikimedia foundation, Wikibooks is an open content textbook collection spanning a variety of reading levels and disciplines.