Discovery and Metadata

The following links will open in a new tab to the data dictionary corresponding with that collection.

Digitized Collections and Publications

Aerial Photos

Charles R. Barnum History Award Papers

Gist (Arthur) Letters

Humboldt in the Time of COVID

Moral Exemplars Study

Native American Artists Oral History (Coming Soon)

North Coast Otters Public Arts Initiative

Old Timers Oral History (Coming Soon)

Student Newspapers

Survey of Experience During the Holocaust

Sustainability Archive (Coming soon)

Tim McKay Postcard Collection

Tri-County Indian News

Wiyot History Papers

---

Map Collections

Herrick Land Survey and Map Collection

Humboldt County Collection Maps

Thornburgh Map Collection

---

Photograph Collections

Boyle Photograph Collection

Cal Poly Humboldt Public Affairs Photograph Collection (Coming Soon)

City of Eureka Photograph Collection

Ericson Photograph Collection

Genzoli Photograph Collection

Hover Photograph Collection

Humboldt County Collection Photographs

King Salmon and Humboldt Hill Tide Photograph Collection

Palmquist Photograph Collection

Palmquist-Yale Photograph Collection

Roberts Photograph Collection

Schoenrock Photograph Collection

Shuster Aerial Photograph Collection

Swanlund-Baker Photograph Collection

Western Air Photograph Collection

---

ScholarWorks Data Models

Dissertations & Theses
Faculty Publications
Research Datasets
Open Educational Resources

---

Local Subject Headings

Regions Map and Regions Map Key