Africa Today: An Atlas of Reproducible Pages (World Eagle) 1983 (atlas G 2445 W6 1983)
Asia Today: An Atlas of Reproducible Pages (World Eagle) 1988 (atlas G 2200 W6 1988)
Background Notes (US Department of State) Perioidcally updated for each country (print copy available in ref G 122 C6712) For each country for which the US maintains relations includes facts on the country's land, people, history, government, political conditions, economy, and its relations with other countries and the United States. An outline map is included with each country note.
CIA Maps and Atlases (US Central Intelligence Agency) (Docs PrEx 3.10/4 --filed in vertical filing cabinet in Documents Collection) Series of maps for individual countries published in a 8 1/2" x 11" format.
d-maps.com Includes approximately 11,000 free contemporary and historical outline maps, each one offered in 6 graphic formats (GIF, PDF, CDR, SVG, AI, WMF)
Easy to Make Maps..Using Your Office Copier (Caddylak Publishing) 1985 (atlas G 1201 A1 C3 1985)
Europe Today: An Atlas of Reproducible Pages (World Eagle) 1985 (atlas G 1797.2 W67 1985)
Latin America Today: An Atlas of Reproducible Pages (World Eagle) 1989 (atlas G 1540 W6 1989)
Map-It: Form-Based Simple Map Generator (US Geological Survey) Input form takes longitude/latitude pairs and plots them on a Mercator projection map. Includes options to show political boundaries, topography, and rivers; plot and connect entered lat/long points; and add labels. The site is useful for making quick maps with known coordinates, e.g., earthquake epicenters, USGS stream gages, and coordinates from a GPS receiver.
Middle East Today: An Atlas of Reproducible Pages (World Eagle) 1989 (atlas G 2205 W6 1989)
Outline Map Sites (University of Texas Perry-Castaneda Library Map Collection) Directory to sites with outline maps; also listing by country/state.
Outline Maps (Houghton Mifflin) Collection of world and United States political and thematic outline maps.
Outline Maps (Chris Lukinbeal) Includes regional maps of the world and the United States.
World Factbook (US Central Intelligence Agency) Annual (Print copy available in ref JA 51 W57) Includes an outline map for each country.
Population Abstract of the U.S. (Andriot) 1983 (ref HB 915 P66) Includes maps of each state with county boundaries.
Reference and Outline Maps of the United States (Nationalatlas.gov) Series of maps of 1) the entire US in both gif and pdf formats that show coasts and boundaries; rivers and lakes; states only; and states and capitols; and 2) for each state a general reference map, a county outline map, a county outline map with selected cities and towns, and a map of major rivers and lakes.
U.S. County Outline Maps (Perry-Castaneda Map Library) For each state includes a gif image of a county outline map produced by the U.S. Census Bureau.
USA State Maps (Maps.com) Collection of US state maps includes outline maps for each state.