Skip to main content
- Essential Links - Taxes - Lists major tax sites, places to go for tax information, commercial tax sites, and international taxes.
- Forbes Annual Tax Guide- Forbes' annual tax guide includes information pertinent to the specific tax year, and important news regarding taxes for that tax year.
- Global Tax Guides- International tax guides.
- Legalbitstream - "Tax law research website that provides searchable databases of United States federal inome tax and estate tax law. Databases include complete and timely updated Internal Revenue Service documents and caselaw opinions from all federal courts that issue federal tax law guidance. Caselaw and IRS documents (i) contain formatting substantially similar to the original source materials, (ii) include all tables, images, appendices, and exhibits, and (iii) include formatting which permits all text, tables and graphics to print without cropping at the right page margin, which make Legalbitstream stand out among other services."
- Small Business Association Tax Guide - Information about tax structures of small businesses.
- Tax, Accounting and Payroll Sites Directory - Includes pointers to general tax sites and accounting sites.
- Time Money - Includes latest headlines in tax and accounting issues.
- Bankrate.com - Tax rates and advice for federal and state income and other taxes.
- California Tax Forms, Instructions, and Publications - State of California Franchise Tax Board's site withtax forms and instructions, calculators and tables, law changes, and much more information.
- Tax Code, Regulations and Official Guidance - From the IRS.
- Tax History Project - Site provides scholars, policymakers, students, the media, and citizens with information about the history of American taxation. The project pursues its mission through a program of web-based documentary publication and original historical research.
- Tax Statistics - Wide range of tables, articles, and data that describe and measure elements of the U.S. tax system produced by the Statistics of Income Division and other areas of the IRS.